Delicious salads

Yesterday I spent some hours reading a food blog which gave me the most inspiration about food ever. I will " cook me through" her recipes as they are sooooo mouthwatering. Today I tested her bulgur salad. I still have some left-overs chicken from the weekend so I needed some side dish to it. The salad is simple to cook and you can eat it warm or cold...a perfect dish for the summer. I served it together with a vegetable salad made on fennel and radishes. For you who want try, you can find the recipe here.

I have sliced the fennel and radishes using a mandolin in order to achieve very thin slices. Then I marinated it in lemon juice, salt and pepper. You can finish it with a drizzle of olive oil.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0