Bingiza


Bingiza is a tropical storm passing far north of Mauritius but we feel it ....it's raining cats and dogs here. This is a new experience in a resort living because you do not know what to do. Luckily, we have books, DVD and internet but anyhow we would like to be outside. For tomorrow we booked a trip around the Ile aux Cerfs island with a visit to watterfal, snorkeling and a BBQ on the beach. I keep my fingers crossed.....
...and also I have finally cut my hair and so far I feel good about it, but I know that I will be longing for longer hair soon or later......
And this is our life during the sunny days.....Ilot Mangenie, privat island governed by the hotels own Robinson and his assistant Friday.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0