@home

Yesterday I returned to my beloved Provence. After I left my sister on the Nice airport I went to the railway station and boarded the fast train to Avignon. My husband who arrived earlier from Stockholm was already there waiting for me when I arrived. We drove home along the meadows full of poppies and stopped at a stand to buy some local vegetables and fruits. The young man in the stand recommended ancient type of tomatoes for a salad so I bought it together with basil and cherries and strawberries. I made a simple salad for the dinner as we have both  been nourished on sandwiches the whole day. We sat outside and enjoyed the view and being together again.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0