Eggplants as antipasti

Yesterday I tried another recipe from my favorite food blog. I have always liked eggplants and are searching for new creative recipes......but no, moussaka is not for me. This antipasti has a mediterranean flavor and I can imagine a lot of utilisations as together with bruschetta, pasta or as taste agent in a salad. So I tried to cut some pieces into our evening salad.....a little bit garlicy..if you like it.
I like a light dinner and I avoid carbohydrates in the evening. My husband is another story, he rounds off each night with crispbread and mesost (both transported from Sweden). After this light dinner and earlier swim in the pool I slept 10hours. Such a wonderful feeling to be relaxed when you woke up, then shower, pilates and breakfast....and now a little hike.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0