Home made Muesli

I have always done my own muesli because it is easy and you know what is in it. I divide my muesli content into 3 categories:
  1. "CEREALS"- soya , oats and chestnuts flakes. I buy the soya and chestnuts flakes in our local Bio shop already roasted. They are crunchy and have a better taste.
  2. NUTS and SEEDS- hazelnuts (roasted in oven 190°C 10 min, chopped), sunflower and pumpkin seeds ( roasted in a pan)
  3. DRIED FRUIT - Cranberries, dates and apricots
This is the basis and then you can explore the categories in which direction you want. I use this blend as is to sprinkle it over yogurt or I soak it in milk during the night and then mix it with yogurt and fresh berries.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0