Meditation

I sleep so well since I started to meditate regularly. Every morning and every evening I spend min 30 minutes with my meditations. It is not easy to meditate when you have a busy life but if you manage that you will be rewarded. I started to meditate many years ago but first now I have succeeded to achieve at least partially peace in my soul. Because meditation needs regularity and you have to make appointments with yourself. It is a lifetime journey so do not count on to be fully learned. But this is also the joy of it....piece by piece you will be on the way to your inner tranquility. I am also trying to get rid of some of my habits as judging myself and other people, having firm opinions about all and everything etc. After my morning meditation followed by 20min yoga/pilates on the pool side I feel so free, so satisfied.....I am asking me again why I haven't tried harder to achieve this state of mind when I was still working, how much easier should everything be.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0