Bakery "Chez moi"

And...I am the baker. The sourdough bread is nothing you bake from time to time, it is a constant learning process. First of all I only use the wild yeast, no commercial yeast which makes that the dough has different behavior every time. I have my wild yeast in the fridge and once a week I feed it with flour and water. I started 1 year ago and I am far from being perfect but I enjoy it so much. The baking process and the achievement are so satisfactory perhaps due to the fact that it is so closely connected with our ancient roots.....and it also tastes heavenly. These are my mornings sourdough rolls with walnuts for our breakfast today...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0