My new life

When I decided, 2 years ago, to quit my career and to move to Provence I had an ambition to obtain a well balanced life with harmony, happiness and joy as major ingredients. I started regularly to practice yoga/pilates, meditate, eat healthy, exercise and also quit paying attention to the news. It is amazing how easy I exchanged the sound of CNN in my Zurich flat every morning for the sounds of countryside here in Provence. The beautiful discovery is that it seems that I have not missed anything, at least I am not aware about it. Unfortunately this wisdom comes often with age and sometime it doesn't come at all. Now...I finally stop to fight with myself and I partly found peace in my soul which I was so longing for. I am a social being but I love my solitude and I garden it very well. Take care of you....and remember that happiness is not something you find, but rather you create.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0