Low Carb Food

Both my daughter and I have lowered our carbs intake to minimum. The reason is to loose a little bit of weight. For me this means only a slice of bread in the morning and then I only enjoy vegetables, some protein and fat. It is amazing how fast you get out of the habit to eat bread to everything. During the Summer I do not have much exercise and therefore no need for carbs. In September we will start with our hikes and I then will go back to my normal diet but the intake of white flour and sugar will still remain limited. Yesterday evening we enjoyed a salmon-tunafish tartare and today cooked vegetables with tunafish mayonnaise and egg. So light ...and so delicious.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0