Breakfast Outside


Yes, today I celebrated my first breakfast outside on the terrace. The fact is that I am not an early bird and breakfast time for me is between 9 and 10. I always start the day with freshly pressed orange juice (my husband does it every day year around) and not sweetened pomegranate juice. I also like my home-made sourdough bread roasted and "decorated" with a small slice of gruyere cheese. I try to avoid all half-fabricates as ham, salami etc. In the summer I prefer thin slices of ripe tomato on my bread. Today we also had a cooked egg and little of soya yoghurt with berries and nuts. A must for me in the morning is the coffee. I bought a coffee machine in Switzerland "Jura" which is absolutely amazing. I just need to push the button and the machine grounds the beans, and cooks my coffee how I like it....ristretto, creme, espresso, cappuccino etc. I buy the coffee beans in a specialized shop and I use Colombia coffee which is low in acid and gentle on the stomach.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0