Lace, silk, ribbons and bows.....

I have always had a passion for beautiful and sensual underwear. I see it as a sense of style. Somebody said:
If you're wearing lingerie that makes you feel glamourous, you're already halfway to turning heads. And it's so true.
This beautiful blue lingerie I received this year as Christmas gift from my husband. It comes from Lise Charmel, the french underwear maker which just now is my absolutely favorite and my drawer is filled with all those collections of sensual lace, fabulous satin and vibrant silk ........
Lingerie makes you to focus on body. You feel sensual. So wear lingerie for you, to feel good about your self.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0