Salmon, Fruit salad and Chocolate.....hmm

I tried today the demi-cuit salmon from my favorite blog, but it was a disappointment. Actually the idea to cook fish or meat in infused oil is great but the temperature was too low. It tasted more or less like gravad salmon but with less taste.
Luckily we had some wonderful chocolate left from one of our Easter Lunch guest. She brought it from a famous chocolatier in Brussels and as all high quality chocolate it tasted divine. I learned appreciated good quality chocolate when I lived in Zurich and since that time I always prefer Swiss or Belgium chocolate.
I also had some left overs from our fruit salad from yesterday which we enjoyed with the chocolate and a cup of coffee.....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0