Another hot day....

Today the temperature arrised to 26°C and it is the warmest day this year. However, I had scheduled our cleaning day for today,which means that Christine and I worked the whole morning to make the house clean in spite of the weather. It is now afternoon and I am still engaged to washing and bedding. I love to have a clean and tidy space around me and freshly laundered pure cotton sheets are one of my little luxuries.
My husband will arrive later afternoon and I hope that we could still have our meal on the terrace. No special food, just the left-overs from yesterday and a glass of wine to celebrate that we are together again.....
He arrived and we had a small appetizer on the terrace while sharing our experiances....
This is the left-over from pannacotta which I served yesterday with raspberries. Today I served it with a mango and it was the best combination ever. Again you have to find a ripe mango otherwise it will not work.
Happy end....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0