Organic Pharmacy

I have tested many skin products until I discovered the Organic Pharmacy. Their products are free from artificial colorings, fragrances, preservatives and petrochemicals and therefore also my favorites. I buy them via internet from the UK and also their logistic system is out of this world. Yesterday lunch I placed the order and today afternoon they delivered it.... to this rural part of France. They are not cheap but they last very long as you need a very little of them each time. I can hardly imagine a morning without this wonderful skin cocktail which I mixed from the 3 serums. And the evening when I use their fatty carrot butter for cleaning my skin. I also use some other of their products but these are my absolute favorites.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0