Decluttering

Last autumn I mentioned that I always move out and move in our wardrobe after the seasons. Now it is time to move the "winter" upstairs and bring the "summer" down. This is an opportunity to check what needs to be cleaned, replaced, completed, eliminated. Opportunity to clean the shells, to polish the shoes and to drip lavender oil wherever it is possible. So now after yoga/pilates in sunshine and after the breakfast I am ready. I also need to start planning my packing for the approaching vacation in Nice....o la la....a lot to do.
It all started here...a lot of mess 
All shoes were brought out, cleaned and polished. These are my favorites, my first investment in quality shoes 5 years ago. I still love them and will use them another 5 years..a real good investment.
Part of the job is also to test whether the clothes still fit. This one indicated that I need to loose some kilos.
Summer can now begin...
My latest investment....good looking sneakers which are chic but most important confortable.
All shoes are cleaned and my bottle with lavender oil is empty. It is a wonderful feeling, like decluttering the soul. Now I have to change and my husband is already waiting for me for a later afternoon walk. Will sleep well tonight.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0