.......

4 weeks ago I wrote about the happiness I felt when my daughter arrived and we had in front of us almost endless 4 weeks of being together. Now it is over and she left. It feels so empty and so sad. However, this is the way we live and I should be used to it. This is why I so deeply appreciate to have us all  together. Lucky enough, in two weeks we will all meet in Lausanne for couple of day and I am already looking forward to it. Now my husband and I need to take care about our friends. Tomorrow we will host a dinner for our closest friends. Yesterday we went for a 50th bday party and met some new exciting people which I am looking forward to see again and to learn better.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0