Beetroot-Apple-Fennel-Pear salad with Anchois

For those who follow my blog it is not surprise that I have salad on my menu again. The true is that I serve a salad every day, in the winter together with a bowl of warm soup and in the summer just as is. I really do not put much time to it. All my salad are an improvisation based on what is available in my fridge. As always and also due to the fact that our house is located 30 min drive from a nearest shop I shop fruit and vegetables in quantities and therefore I always can make a soup and a salad out of it. You just need to add some protein like pieces of chicken, shrimps, scallops, tofu, eggs or as in my case just marinated anchois.....and some good oil to drop around and that's it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0