Healthy lifestyle......

Healthy living doesn't mean to me a slogan only which promotes physical activity and good nutrition, it is a way of living my life. There is so much delicious food which not only tastes but also makes you feel gorgeous. So why to avoid it? Our lunch today was a green salad with sliced duck breast (left-over from New Year), pomegranate, ripe mango, avocado  and a vegetable soup. As usual I used vegetables which were available in my fridge, so no extra shopping, together with a large amount of fresh herbs. In the winter I like to accompany the salad with something warm like the soup. Look for the colors, texture and variety ......

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0