Galerie 22

I have a Swedish girlfriend who owns and runs a galerie in a nearby village. I love almost everything there both sculptures and pictures. It is high-quality art and the prices go unfortunately with it. However, from time to time we have acquired some of those pieces and decorated our home. Earlier, I haven't eye for those things but with age I developed a taste for it. I believe that a home should be decorated with some kind of art, not necessarily expensive but not with posters or pictures from IKEA. Since some months she have accommodated two Cuban artists who live now in her adjacent studio. So today when I visited her and I saw their art I couldn't resist and bought 2 pieces from them.
This is Gamma, my friend's puppy....he is sooooo sweet.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0