The day started healthy.....

I eat salad almost every day, the year around but I have to confess that during summer the salads taste best. It is of course the ripe and tasty vegetables and fruits which makes the difference. Yesterday we were occupied with a cleaning of the house and terraces and therefore I needed a easy-made lunch. I put together what I had in my fridge since my last purchase at Saturday's market and voila....I used green leaves, tomatoes, red onion, horseradish, avocado oil, melon and topped it with smoked salmon (Ikea have a delicious cold-smoked salmon).
.....and the day ended with this.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nose surgery Newport beach

Salad is really good for those who ar3e overweight and they can reduce their weight with the help of salad.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0