....et de fleurs blanches comme toujours, naturellement

My husband needed some plants to the garden so I followed him to our local garden nursery. And the result? I bought white flowers again....it looks so cute on the terrace.....oh soooo beautiful. Tomorrow it is our market in Apt which means an early morning (8 am:)) for us. Later on we will drive to the airport in Marseille in order to collect my brother. I have started the month of May together with my sister and will finished it together with my brother. It feels so good to have time to meet both of them in a relaxed environment without hurry. I'm the youngest of us three. One lives in Sweden, one in Czech Republic and I in France. It is not always easy to meet each other....


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0