Lunch with my girlfriends

It has been a tradition that when my husband leaves for business I invite my Swedish girlfriends for a hike and lunch. Both ladies are married to french guys and have been in France for many years. I think that they appreciate, in their busy french lives, to have a small "Swedish break". These lunches use to last for many hours and together with the hike it will be a whole day "business". I am preparing some of my clasical dishes as I do not like to spend much time tomorrow in the kitchen. I will serve Toast Skagen followed by salmon burger with green peas and mango and finally panna cotta with raspberries - another variation of my panna cotta recipe

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0